National Judicial Academy P-1009: Colloquium on Commercial Laws for High Court Justices $28^{\rm th}-29^{\rm th}$ January, 2017

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Ramalingeswara Rao	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for the State of Telangana & Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Bulusu Siva Sankara Rao	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for the State of Telangana & Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.R. Shriram	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mahesh S. Sonak	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Debangsu Basak	Judge, Calcutta High Court, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Soumen Sen	Judge, Calcutta High Court, West Bengal
9	Delhi	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Deepa Sharma	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
10	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hrishikesh Roy	Judge, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati Assam
11	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karia Bipinkumar Navalchandbhai	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
12	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Mohan Goel	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
13	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aparesh Kumar Singh	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi, Jharkhand
14	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Somashekar	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru, Karnataka
15	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.A. Patil	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru, Karnataka
16	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayasankaran Nambiar	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Ernakulam, Kerala
17	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Atul Sreedharan	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
18	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal	Additional Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Bench, Madhya Pradesh
19	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anand Pathak	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Bench, Madhya Pradesh
20	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Sathyanarayanan	Judge, High Court of Madras, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

21	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Govindaraj	Judge, High Court of Madras, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
22	Manipur	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. Kotiswar Singh	Judge, High Court of Manipur, Imphal, Manipur
23	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satrughana Pujahari	Judge, Orissa High Court, Cuttack, Odisha
24	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jyoti Saran	Judge, Patna High Court, Patna, Bihar
25	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shivaji Pandey	Judge, Patna High Court, Patna, Bihar
26	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Veerendr Singh Siradhana	Judge, Rajasthan High Court Bench, Jaipur, Rajasthan

D/C/PR/29 Jan., 2017